Gala

With a sudden bang shots start popping off in to the night sky. There were that many fireworks in the sky you could see your friends face from 30 meters and know it were them in a crowd of 5000 people. Top of the rage sky rockets were shooting hundreds of meters in the sky then exploding on top of us. After they had exploded it looked like a colorful rain.

Every time a big one went everyone would go ooh aah. I realized that the ground was a little bit wet after my bum was wet. It taught me a good lesson and that is to check before you sit down. After about 5 minutes I decided to go search for the bro again but after searching until it finished I decided to leave.

Now it was time to find every one and leave but we didn’t come up with a place to meet after. I decided to go to the front gates. On the way it was like a maze walking and pushing through people and everyone was screaming. There were cops nearly every wear but somehow there weren’t any to stop a girl get beaten up. I felt really bad after it because no one stopped it.

When I got back to the car I knew that I would find the family there and it was time to leave Te puke.